Athletics Schedule

Squash Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Monday January 13 4:15pm Tuckahoe Squash Masters School
Game Day! Wednesday January 15 4:30pm Hackley School Hackley School
Tuesday January 21 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 22 4:15pm Sarah Lawrence College Horace Mann School
Game Day! Thursday January 23 4:30pm Pyramid Squash School of the Holy ChildĀ 
Friday January 24 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Game Day! Monday January 27 4:30pm Westchester Community College School of the Holy ChildĀ 
Tuesday January 28 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 29 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Horace Mann School
Thursday January 30 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Friday January 31 3:30pm StreetSquash Practice
Monday February 03 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Tuesday February 04 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Wednesday February 05 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Game Day! Thursday February 06 4:15pm Pyramid Squash CitySquash
Game Day! Friday February 07 4:30pm Pyramid Squash Hackley School
Game Day! Monday February 10 - Hackley School TBD
Tuesday February 11 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Wednesday February 12 7:00pm Hackley School TBD
Thursday February 13 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice