Athletics Schedule

Swimming Middle School Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Thursday December 05 4:15pm Aquatic Center Horace Mann School
Game Day! Tuesday December 10 4:15pm Aquatic Center Dalton School
Wednesday December 11 3:30pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Thursday December 12 4:15pm Aquatic Center Masters School
Monday December 16 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Tuesday December 17 4:30pm Poly Prep Country Day School  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Wednesday December 18 3:30pm Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday December 19 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Monday January 06 2020 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday January 07 2020 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Wednesday January 08 2020 3:30pm Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday January 09 2020 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Monday January 13 2020 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Tuesday January 14 2020 4:15pm Aquatic Center Lycee Francais de New York
Game Day! Thursday January 16 2020 4:15pm Léman Manhattan Preparatory School Léman Manhattan Preparatory School
Game Day! Tuesday January 21 2020 4:30pm Aquatic Center Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Game Day! Thursday January 23 2020 4:15pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday January 27 2020 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Tuesday January 28 2020 4:00pm Ardsley Middle School Ardsley Middle School
Game Day! Thursday January 30 2020 3:30pm Trinity School Trinity School