Athletics Schedule

Swimming Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Game Day! Monday November 21 3:00pm Horace Mann School Tournament Horace Mann School
Monday November 28 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday November 29 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday November 29 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday November 30 4:30pm Saint Benedict's Prep Game Saint Benedict's Prep
Thursday December 01 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday December 01 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Friday December 02 4:30pm Aquatic Center Game Masters School
Monday December 05 - Practice
Tuesday December 06 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday December 06 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Wednesday December 07 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Wednesday December 07 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday December 08 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday December 08 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Friday December 09 4:30pm Aquatic Center Game Trinity School
Monday December 12 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday December 13 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday December 13 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 14 4:30pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School