Athletics Schedule

Swimming Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Wednesday January 12 4:30pm Aquatic Center Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Cancelled Friday January 14 4:15pm Aquatic Center Horace Mann School
Tuesday January 18 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday January 18 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 19 4:15pm Aquatic Center Horace Mann School
Wednesday January 19 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday January 20 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday January 20 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Friday January 21 4:15pm Trinity School Trinity School
Monday January 24 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday January 25 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday January 25 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 26 4:15pm Aquatic Center Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Thursday January 27 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Friday January 28 4:15pm Aquatic Center Grace Church School
Monday January 31 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday February 02 4:30pm Aquatic Center Hackley School
Thursday February 03 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Friday February 04 - Practice
Monday February 07 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice