Athletics Schedule

Swimming Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Wednesday December 04 4:30pm Aquatic Center Poly Prep Country Day School 
Game Day! Friday December 06 4:00pm Saint Benedict's Prep Saint Benedict's Prep
Tuesday December 10 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday December 10 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 11 4:30pm Masters School Masters School
Thursday December 12 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday December 12 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Cancelled Friday December 13 4:30pm Aquatic Center Lycee Francais de New York
Cancelled Friday December 13 4:30pm Aquatic Center Packer Collegiate Institute
Game Day! Friday December 13 4:30pm Aquatic Center Léman Manhattan Preparatory School
Saturday December 14 12:00am Aquatic Center Practice
Monday December 16 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Monday December 16 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday December 17 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday December 17 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 18 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Thursday December 19 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday December 19 6:30am Aquatic Center Practice
Friday December 27 12:00am Aquatic Center Practice
Saturday December 28 12:00am Aquatic Center Practice