Athletics Schedule

Basketball Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Cancelled Monday January 10 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Game Day! Wednesday January 12 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Hackley School
Game Day! Friday January 14 4:15pm Trinity School Trinity School
Monday January 17 9:00am Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Tuesday January 18 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 19 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  York Prep School
Thursday January 20 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Friday January 21 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday January 24 4:30pm Regis High School Regis High School
Tuesday January 25 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 26 4:30pm Poly Prep Country Day School  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Thursday January 27 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Friday January 28 6:00pm Dalton School Dalton School
Game Day! Monday January 31 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Game Day! Wednesday February 02 5:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Montfort Academy
Thursday February 03 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Friday February 04 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Saturday February 05 2:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Game Day! Monday February 07 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Tuesday February 08 5:00pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice