Athletics Schedule

Basketball Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Game Day! Tuesday November 22 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Kipp Academy
Monday November 28 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Tuesday November 29 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday November 30 5:00pm Loyola School Game Loyola School
Thursday December 01 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Game Day! Friday December 02 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Rye Country Day
Saturday December 03 10:00am Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Monday December 05 - Practice
Tuesday December 06 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 07 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Berkeley Carroll
Thursday December 08 3:45pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Friday December 09 6:00pm Dalton School Game Dalton School
Saturday December 10 9:00am Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Monday December 12 4:30pm Hackley School Game Hackley School
Tuesday December 13 5:00pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 14 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Masters School
Thursday December 15 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Tuesday December 27 9:00am Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Wednesday December 28 9:00am Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Thursday December 29 9:00am Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice