Athletics Schedule

Basketball Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Thursday February 23 - Tournament
Friday February 24 - Tournament
Saturday February 25 - Tournament
Sunday February 26 - Tournament
Monday February 27 - Tournament
Tuesday February 28 - Tournament
Wednesday March 01 - Tournament
Thursday March 02 - Practice
Friday March 03 - Practice
Saturday March 04 - Practice
Monday March 06 - Practice
Tuesday March 07 - Practice
Wednesday March 08 - Practice
Thursday March 09 - Practice
Friday March 10 - Practice
Saturday March 11 - Practice
Monday March 13 - Practice
Tuesday March 14 - Practice
Wednesday March 15 - Practice
Thursday March 16 - Practice