Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

|
<<  Opponents & Directions

Opponents & Directions

 

Randall's Island Map

TBD


Events vs. TBD:
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
5:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
5:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/02/2017
2:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
5:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Friday, 11/03/2017
2:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
5:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Saturday, 11/04/2017
  Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Sunday, 11/05/2017
12:00PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Monday, 11/06/2017
  Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Soccer Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Soccer Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
  Basketball Varsity Boys S  
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:30PM Swimming Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
 
3:30PM Swimming Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
 
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
  Basketball 7th Grade Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/14/2017
  Basketball 7th Grade Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
  Fencing Middle School Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Fencing Middle School Girls    
vs. TBD
 
Thursday, 12/21/2017
  Squash Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Squash Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Fencing Middle School Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Fencing Middle School Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/03/2018
  Squash Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
Loss 1-6
  Squash Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
 
Sunday, 02/04/2018
  Squash Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
Win 5-2
  Squash Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
 
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:00PM Swimming Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
 
4:00PM Swimming Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
 
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:00PM Swimming Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
 
4:00PM Swimming Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
 
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM Swimming Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
4:00PM Swimming Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:45PM Swimming Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 02/09/2018
3:45PM Swimming Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 02/12/2018
3:45PM Swimming Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:45PM Swimming Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
3:45PM Swimming Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:45PM Swimming Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 02/16/2018
3:45PM Swimming Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/17/2018
  Swimming Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Swimming Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Sunday, 02/18/2018
  Swimming Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Swimming Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
5:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
5:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/22/2018
5:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
5:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/23/2018
5:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
5:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/24/2018
2:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
2:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Sunday, 02/25/2018
2:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
2:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Monday, 02/26/2018
  Basketball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Basketball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
  Basketball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Basketball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/14/2018
  Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Softball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/18/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
3:30PM Softball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
4:15PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/19/2018
11:00AM Lacrosse Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
11:00AM Softball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Sunday, 05/20/2018
11:00AM Lacrosse Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
11:00AM Softball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/21/2018
  Tennis Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
3:30PM Baseball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
3:30PM Softball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
3:30PM Baseball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
 
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
3:30PM Softball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
3:30PM Baseball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
 
3:30PM Softball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
5:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/24/2018
  Baseball Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Lacrosse Varsity Boys    
vs. TBD
 
  Lacrosse Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
  Softball Varsity Girls    
vs. TBD
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/31/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 
Friday, 06/01/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 
Saturday, 06/02/2018
  Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 
Sunday, 06/03/2018
9:00AM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There >

Riverdale encourages students to develop a sense of well-being. Mindfulness activities promote calm, focus, and self-reflection. Go There >

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite